skip navigation

Club Directory

Below is a list of the active juniors clubs in the Palmetto Region. Be sure to visit their website for additional information and to answer any questions that you might have. Remember- you must be registered with USAV Palmetto Region BEFORE you tryout or participate in any club activity.

Boys or Girls offering /ages:  Added to Directory provides you info on what clubs plan to offer Boys (B) and/or Girls (G) and what ages they will offer.

Club Name/Website Location Year Established Director Email Phone Offering
Atown Academy Anderson 2014 Angela Freeze atownvb@yahoo.com 864-221-9244 B/G: 12-18s
Augusta Elite VBC Augusta, GA 2015 Joe Balbag joeb1777@gmail.com 893-292-5437 G: 17s
Axis Elite Volleyball Simpsonville, SC 2012 jdierickx@axiselitevb.com 864-322-3656 B/G: 10-18s
Beaufort VBC Beaufort 2007 Mike Dixon michaeldixon56@gmail.com 843-263-3745 B/G: 10-18s
Black Bears VB Sylva, NC Linda Lunnen blackbearsvb@gmail.com 828-506-4676 G: 10-16s
Branchville Juniors Branchville 2002 Gidget Vickers gidgetvickers@yahoo.com 317-518-2980 B/G: 12-18s
Carolina Islanders Charleston, SC 2003 Pam Cenkner pjcenkner@msn.com 843-367-5830 B/G: 10-18s
Carolina One Greenville, Simpsonville, Pickens 2007 Kim Christman info@carolinaonevolleyball.com 864-404-1963 B/G: 10-18s
Carolina Rogue Columbia, SC Adam Speight adamspeight@hotmail.com 803-422-7976
Carolina Travelers Rosman, NC 2018 Sonya Hoxit sossy6973@gmail.com 828-553-5566 G: 16s
Charleston Academy Charleston, SC 2018 Jaime Shamis info@charleston.academy 843-970-1655 B/G: 3-18s
Charleston Elite Charleston, SC 2016 Patti Blackstock chselitebasketball@gmail.com 843-725-8310
Charleston Juniors Charleston 1990 Patrick Huber charlestonjuniorsvc@gmail.com 843-799-6212 B/G: 12-18s
Club South Ninety Six Greenwood 2016 Cathy Smith chaneys@nctv.com 864-941-1053
Columbia Starlings Columbia 2007 Gwen Wilcher columbiascstarlings@live.com 803-800-1002 B/G: 10-18s
Crossfire Volleyball Liberty, Clemson 2013 Jerad Bell crossfirevolleyballsc@gmail.com 864-569-1994 G: 12-18s
CSRA Heat Augusta, Aiken 2000 Lance Abbott director@csraheat.com 706-399-4225 B/G: 10-18s
DiamondT Spikerz Westminster, SC 2017 Jason Ray raysuper6@att.net 864-324-1020 G: 13s
Emerald City Juniors Greenwood 2016 Julie McMahon vballclinics@gmail.com 912-414-2071 G: 12-18s
Excell Sports (Storm) Greenville 2015 Shane LeCroy slecroy43@gmail.com 864-787-5968 B/G
FCA Columbia 2018 Jennifer Soehn Jsoehn@fca.org 847-641-9777 G
Foothills VBC Seneca, Clemson, Walhalla, Westminster 2012 Steve Douglas foothillsvbc@yahoo.com 864-247-1337 B/G: 10-18s
Grand Strand Myrtle Beach, SC 2008 Alex Sing coachsing@grandstrandjuniors.com 843-283-5320 B/G: 10-18s
High Velocity Volleyball Club Columbia, SC 2015 Shane Beaver mbeaver002@gmail.com 803-800-2336 G: 13-18s
Holy City Volleyball Charleston, SC 2017 Damian Elder info@holycityvolleyball.com 408-821-7197 G: 14-16s
Ignite Volleyball Academy Anderson, SC 2016 LaChrista Williams lachristawilliams@gmail.com 864-221- 6104 G: 12-18
Intense Volleyball Lexington and Rock Hill 2011 Jerry Dorneker intensevolleyball@ymail.com 803-600-8005 B/G: 12-18s
Iron Volley Pawleys Island, SC 2018 Anthony Crawley ironvolleyperformance@gmail.com 518-207-7538 G: 11-18s
Island United Hilton Head Island, SC 2016 Steve DeSimone desimone.steve@gmail.com 843-301-7735 G
KC11 Volleyball Club Pendleton, SC 2015 Kristina Smith kcvb11@yahoo.com 408-893-5711 G: 13s & 15s
Kershaw County Jrs Columbia 2000 Paige Wilson kershawcountyjuniors@gmail.com 803-427-1018 G: 10-18s
KVC Jrs Kershaw area 2007 Andy Johnson clubvb777@yahoo.com 803-729-9984 G: 12, 15,16,17s
Orangeburg Lady Cubs Orangeburg 2006 Denolis Wright denolis22@gmail.com 803-387-5241 G: 10-18s
Lake Murray Irmo 2006 Sue Dillon d5colasc@yahoo.com 803-262-7914 G: 13-18s
Lake Wylie Volleyball Club Lake Wylie, SC 2017 Andrea Antalikova andyantal@hotmail.com 206-778-3703 G
Low Country Hilton Head and Bluffton, SC 1996 Al Stern Spiker149@hargray.com 843-705-5293 G: 10-18s
Magnum Columbia, Lexington 2000 Eric Shick magnumvolleyball@gmail.com 803-730-6100 B/G 10-18s
MOTO Volleyball Club Northeast Columbia 2011 Deanna Rudnik motovolleyballclub@gmail.com 803-446-7337 B/G: 10-18s
MVP Mount Pleasant 2009 Bill Howard billhoward05@gmail.com 843-302-6294 B/G: 10-18s
Mountain Elite Brevard, NC 2012 Kenny Bryson mountainelitevbc@gmail.com 828-577-0550
Myrtle Beach Volleyball Club Myrtle Beach, SC 2015 Tom Wiseley mbvcelite.tomwiseley@gmail.com 843-957-3002 G: 12-18s
Palmetto Force Lake Wylie, SC 2018 Hector Reyes hreyes819@gmail.com 803-526-1304 G: 12s, 15s
Palmetto Elite Greenwood, SC 2018 Sloan Calvert sandcathletics@gmail.com 843-708-0842 G: 13s
Palmetto Rage VBC Rock Hill 2011 Michele Bragg palmettoragevolleyball@gmail.com 803-367-7712 B/G: TBD
Palmetto Starlings Irmo Keita Downing palmettostarlings@gmail.com 803-529-8714 B/G: 10-18s
Palmetto Strikers Charleston 2015 Janine Mabe directors@palmettostrikers.com 843-609-8046 B/G: 10-18s
Pee Dee Volleyball Academy Florence 2018 John Davis jnedav2@gmail.com 843-307-7234
Sandhills VBC Chesterfield 2009 Calin Jowers jowers@shtc.net 843-622-8188 G: 18s
Savannah River Select Aiken 2017 Leslie Stringfield savannahriverselect@gmail.com 803-221-2846
SC Midlands Columbia 2002 Cynthia Dimapan cynthia@scmidlandsvolleyball.com 803-586-1822 B/G 10-18s
SC War Eagles Clover 2016 Valerie Long wareaglesvolleyballclub@gmail.com 704-654-0047
Seaside Volleyball Club Bluffton 2018 David Bly davebly@yahoo.com 440-463-4534 G:
Southern Legacy Volleyball Club Rock Hill 2017 Baley Hinson & Carol Stevenson southernlegacyvbc@gmail.com 803-412-4601 or 803-371-4462 G: 12-15s
Sumter Volleyball Club Sumter 2007 Julie Griffin sumtervb@yahoo.com 803-983-3684 G: 10-18s
Two Cities VBC Newberry 2018 Kate Cheeks kcheeks123@aol.com 864-939-9295 G: 16s
Union County Volleyball Club Union 2017 Anita Whitney UCVC2017@gmail.com 864-426-3918
Upstate VBC Spartanburg 2001 Greg Mosely gmosely@ngu.edu 864-704-7454 B/G: 10-18s
Upward Spartanburg 2011 Corey Helle chelle@upward.org 864-909-3196 B/G: 10-18s
Vision Volleyball Club Anderson 2004 Hernan Vera VVAboard@gmail.com 571-439-2770 B/G: 12-18s