skip navigation

Club Directory

Below is a list of the active juniors clubs in the Palmetto Region. Be sure to visit their website for additional information and to answer any questions that you might have. Remember- you must be registered with USAV Palmetto Region BEFORE you tryout or participate in any club activity.

Boys or Girls offering /ages:  Added to Directory provides you info on what clubs plan to offer Boys (B) and/or Girls (G) and what ages they will offer.

2025 Junior Club Directory

Club Name Club Director Phone Number Email Primary City Year Established Facebook Instagram Twitter TikTok Girls Beginner Girls Travel Boys Travel
3s Up Volleyball Academy Raveen Golston 803-814-4772 threesupvolleyballacademy@gmail.com Columbia 2021 Facebook Instagram TikTok Y 12U-16U
843 Grizzlies Volleyball Ashleigh Hezekiah 843-940-1707 843grizzvb@gmail.com Summerville 2024
864 Elite VBC Mellie Crumpton 864-918-5104 864elite@gmail.com Easley 2021 Facebook Instagram 12U-17U
AJ VBC TJ Armbrust 803-320-9347 troy6202@yahoo.com Kershaw 2023 14U, 16U
All Stars Sergiy Kalinkin 803-446-5052 skalinkin@gmail.com Lexington 2023
Anderson Cavaliers Marli Clouatre 706-836-4768 marliclou@gmail.com Anderson 2023
Apex Bruno Kretzschmar 843-830-4970 info@apexvolleyballchs.com Charleston 2024 Facebook Instagram 12U-18U 12U-18U
Armor Volleyball Club Tierra Rispress 803-238-8310 Armorvbc@gmail.com Lexington 2023 Instagram 12U-18U
ATown Angela Freeze 864-221-9244 Atownvb7@gmail.com Anderson 2013 Facebook Instagram Y 12U-18U 14U-16U
Augusta Elite Shanon Bryant 706-840-1264 Augustaelitevbc@gmail.com Martinez, GA 2017 Facebook 15U-17U
Augusta Jrs Brandon Roberson 281-500-3755 brandon@augustajuniorsvolleyball.com Augusta, GA 2021 Facebook Instagram Twitter TikTok Y 12U-18U 12U-18U
Beaufort Elite Volleyball Club Torri McCullough 678-873-2017 Torrimccullough@gmail.com Beaufort 2007 Facebook Instagram TikTok 12U-18U 15U-18U
Beaufort Select Jessica Young 843-812-4617 Bftselectvolleyball@yahoo.com Beaufort 2019 13U, 15U, 17U, 18U
Blue Ridge Volleyball Club Aaron Lyle 864-324-1846 blueridgevbc@gmail.com Seneca Sc 2019 Y 12U-18U
Carolina Ice Hunter Moxley 803-371-8439 hhhmoxley@yahoo.com Rock Hill 2023 Y 12U-18U 12U-18U
Carolina Islanders Pam Cenkner 843-367-5830 pjcenkner@msn.com Summerville 12U-18U
Carolina One Kim Christman 864-404-1963 info@carolinaonevolleyball.com Greenville, Laurens, Easley 2007 Facebook Instagram Y 12U-18U 12U-18U
Carolina Sky Mary Hansen 724-799-3723 carolinaskyvbc@gmail.com Little Mountain 2023 Facebook Twitter 13U-14U
Carolina Warriors Volleyball Jessica Hamby 864-888-5295 carolinawarriorsvolleyball@yahoo.com 2024
Chain-Breakers Vickie Juan 864-270-2569 chainbreakersvolleyball@gmail.com Liberty 2018
Charleston Crush Melody Keller 843-906-4978 Charlestoncrushvb@gmail.com North Charleston 2021 Facebook 14U-18U
Charleston VBC Andy Shipp 843-532-6469 pshipp@comcast.net Mount Pleasant 2020 Facebook Instagram Y 12U-18U 12U-18U
Club South Ninety Six Tracy Reynolds 864-910-2373 tracyhepler36@gmail.com Ninety Six 2016 Y 12U-17U
Coastal Palms Volleyball Club Jessee Grubesic 719-210-6365 cpvc@coastalpalmsvolleyballclub.com Savannah, GA 2024
Columbia SC Starlings gwen wilcher 803-800-1002 scstarlings@gmail.com Columbia 2006 Facebook Instagram Twitter Y 12U-18U 12U-18U
Crossfire Chris Jeanes 864-958-2205 crossfirevolleyballsc@gmail.com Powdersville, Anderson, Easley 2013 Facebook Instagram 12U-18U
CSRA Heat Lance Abbott 706-399-4225 director@csraheat.com Augusta, GA 1999 Facebook Instagram Y 12U-18U
EGP Athletics Tiffany LaSha 864-804-7546 tiffanylasha@egprogram.com Simpsonville 2023
Elevate Volleyball Jeff Walker 864-884-1666 jeff.walker@elliottdavis.com Taylors 2020 Instagram Y 12U-15U
Emerald City Juniors Julie McMahon 912-414-2071 vballclinics@gmail.com Greenwood 2016 Facebook Instagram Y 12U-18U
Excell Sports Shane LeCroy 864-787-5968 excellsports.org@gmail.com Greenville 2010 Facebook Instagram Y 12U-18U 12U-18U
FCA Savannah Kevin Dennis 571-420-3314 fcasavmetrovb@gmail.com Savannah, GA 2024
FCA Upstate Korrinn Burgess 864-637-9026 kburgess@fca.org Taylors 2020 Facebook Instagram Y 12U-18U
Fierce VBC Brad Buss 803-207-7568 fiercevolleyball@outlook.com Rock Hill 2021 Facebook 13U-15U
Grand Strand Juniors Alex Sing 843-283-5320 coachsing@grandstrandjuniors.com Myrtle Beach 2007 Facebook Y 12U-18U 12U-18U
Gridlock VBC Courtney Person 803-767-2599 cperson@gridlockvbc.com Columbia 2023 14U, 16U, 18U
Intense volleyball Jerry Dorneker 803-600-8005 intensevolleyball@ymail.com Lexington 2011 Facebook Y 12U-18U
Jefferson Volleyball Club Rachael Reynolds 803-669-1647 rachaeldembyhomes@gmail.com Jefferson 2023
Kershaw County Juniors Volleyball Jessica Mullins 803-467-2334 jessica.mullins@kcsdschools.net Lugoff 2001 Facebook Y 12U-15U
Kershaw Wildcats Jamie Taylor 704-770-6541 jamie.massagetherapist@gmail.com Kershaw 2023
KVC Jrs Andy Johnson 803-729-9984 clubvb777@yahoo.com Kershaw 2007 12U-17U
Lake Murray Volleyball Sue Dillon 803-262-7914 sue@lakemurrayvolleyball.com Columbia 2006 Facebook Instagram 12U-18U 15U-18U
League of Champions Romona Greene 803-730-6377 leagueofchampionsvolleyball@gmail.com Florence 2024
LECA Volleyball Maddie Lanford 864-884-2381 maddirgrant@gmail.com Greenville 2024
Low Country Katie Cox & Tina Franklin 843-298-2165 lowcountryvolleyball@gmail.com Bluffton/Hilton Head 1996 Facebook Instagram Y 12U-18U 12U-18U
Magnum VBC Timothy Manning 803-361-9559 timanning2@gmail.com Columbia 1999 12U 12U-16U
Masters Volleyball Academy Chelsea Mead 410-307-0318 mvasouth@mastersvball.com York 2023 Facebook
Metro Elite Volleyball Club Sade Pugh 803-917-0813 sadepugh8@gmail.com Columbia 2020 Y 12U-14U
Mountain Elite Volleyball Club Cori Bryson 828-489-8313 mountainelitevbc@gmail.com Brevard, NC 2013 Y 12U-18U
MVP Jessica Bohonowych 843-302-6295 Mvpvolleyballclub@gmail.com Mt Pleasant 2009 Facebook Instagram Y 12U-18U 12U-18U
Oconee Rush Lucas Snedigar 864-353-4068 oconee.volley@gmail.com Westminster 2019 Instagram 12U-18U
Orangeburg Lady Cubs Denolis Wright 803-387-5241 Denolis22@gmail.com Orangeburg 2006 Y 12U-18U 12U-14U
Palmetto Elite Sloan Calvert 843-708-0842 Sandcathletics@gmail.com Greenwood 2018 12U-18U
Palmetto Rage Volleyball Michelle Bragg 803-367-7712 mwbragg@comporium.net Rock Hill 2011 13U-17U 17U-18U
Palmetto Strikers Janine Mabe 843-609-8046 jmabe@palmettostrikers.com Mt. Pleasant 2015 Facebook Instagram Y 12U-18U 12U-18U
Pee Dee Volleyball Academy John Davis 843-307-7234 jnedav2@gmail.com Florence 2018 15U-17U
Pickens Impact Keni Kelly 864-419-5158 pickensimpactvball@outlook.com Pickens 2024
Premier Volleyball Academy Jan Carino 864-414-0487 j.carino@me.com Greenville 2019 12U-17U
Pride Volleyball Academy Nikki Anthony 864-230-8511 nanthony@pridevolleyballacademy.com Pickens 2024
Rising Tide Julie bigger 607-316-6804 Risingtidevb@gmail.com Hilton Head 2022 Facebook Instagram 14U-18U
Rivertown Volleyball Club Rachel Doutt 724-355-6210 rivertownvbc@gmail.com Myrtle Beach
Rogue Volleyball Adam Speight 803-422-7976 Adam@carolinarogue.com Columbia 2016 Instagram 12U-18U
Sandhills Volleyball Club Chris Carter 843-680-3996 vbcoachcarter2012@gmail.com Hartsville 2009 Facebook Instagram Y 12U-18U 12U-16U
Savannah River Select Leslie Stringfield 803-221-2846 savannahriverselect@gmail.com Graniteville 2017 Facebook Instagram Y 12U-18U
SC Elite Jonathan Brady 716-541-8415 scelitevolleyball@gmail.com Charleston 2018 Facebook Instagram Y 12U-18U 12U-18U
SC Midlands Volleyball Cynthia Dimapan 803-586-1822 cynthia@scmidlandsvolleyball.com Columbia 2002 Facebook Instagram Y 12U-18U
SC WAR EAGLES Valerie Long 704-654-0047 wareaglesvolleyballclub@gmail.com York County 2015 Facebook Instagram Twitter Y 12U-18U 12U-18U
South Strand Heat Kayla Loar 610-906-7044 kaylaloar@comcast.net Myrtle Beach 2023
Southern Legacy Volleyball Club Bayley Hinson 803-412-4601 southernlegacyvbc@gmail.com Rock Hill 2016 Facebook Instagram 12U-17U
Spiketastics Volleyball Club Alicia Holbrook 803-480-3750 spiketasticavolleyball@gmail.com Newberry 2022 Facebook Instagram 15U
Stars Columbia Taylor Motts 864-909-3196 taylor@starssports.org Lexington 2021 Instagram Y 12U-18U
Stars Upstate Corey Helle 864-909-3196 corey@starssports.org Spartanburg 2012 Facebook Y 12U-18U 15U-18U
Sumter Volleyball Club Julie griffin 803-983-9594 Sumtervb@yahoo.com Sumter 2007 12U-18U 15U-16U
Tempo Sports Academy Tiffany Holland 864-280-1786 temposportsvb@gmail.com Seneca 2020 Facebook Instagram Y 12U-18U
Top Flight Volleyball Club Jason Yeates 224-600-0359 Jasonyeates@topflightvbc.com Ravenel 2021 12U-18U 15U-16U
TrainV6 Vanessa Blas 305-915-2668 trainv6@gmail.com Gaffney 2022 Facebook Instagram 13U-15U, 18U
Union County Volleyball Club Dale Palmer 864-426-5956 dale_k_palmer@yahoo.com Union County 2017 Facebook Y 12U-18U
Upstate Knights Tina Martin 864-380-1164 upstateknights@gmail.com Greer 2023 Instagram 14U-18U 16U-18U
Upstate Legacy Faith Reimann 864-332-9941 faithereimann@gmail.com Greenville 2023
Upstate Volleyball Club Amber wiles 864-616-6987 amber@upstatevolleyball.net Anderson & Landrum 2001 Facebook Instagram TikTok Y 12U-18U