skip navigation

Club Directory

Below is a list of the active juniors clubs in the Palmetto Region. Be sure to visit their website for additional information and to answer any questions that you might have. Remember- you must be registered with USAV Palmetto Region BEFORE you tryout or participate in any club activity.

Boys or Girls offering /ages:  Added to Directory provides you info on what clubs plan to offer Boys (B) and/or Girls (G) and what ages they will offer.

Club Name/Website Location Year Established Director Email Phone Boys/Gilrs- Ages
3s Up Volleyball Academy Columbia, SC 2022 Raveen Golston threesupvolleyballacademy@gmail.com 803-814-4772
864 Elite VBC Clemson, SC 2022 Mellie Crumpton coachcrumpton@gmail.com 864-918-5104 G: 14s
AJ Volleyball Club Kershaw, SC 2023 Troy Armburst troy6202@yahoo.com 803-320-9347 G: 13, 15
Atown Academy Anderson 2014 Angela Freeze atownvb@yahoo.com 864-221-9244 B/G: 12-18s
Augusta Juniors Augusta 2023 Brandon Isiah info@augustajuniorsvolleyball.com 281-500-3755 B/G: 12-18s
Beaufort Select Beaufort, SC 2019 Jessica Young Bftselectvolleyball@yahoo.com 843-812-4617 G: 18s
Beaufort Elite VBC Beaufort 2007 John Eklund john.f.eklund@gmail.com 843-263-3745 B/G: 10-18s
Blue Ridge Volleyball Club Seneca, SC 2019 Aaron Lyle blueridgevbc@gmail.com 864-324-1846 G: 12-17s
Carolina Elite Easley, SC 2023 Chase Lamb chase.venturesportsgroup@gmail.com 864-363-2161
Carolina Empress N. Augusta, SC 2022 Kierra Bush empressvolleyball@gmail.com 706-951-6677
Carolina Islanders Charleston, SC 2003 Pam Cenkner pjcenkner@msn.com 843-367-5830 B/G: 10-18s
Carolina One Greenville, Simpsonville, Pickens 2007 Kim Christman info@carolinaonevolleyball.com 864-404-1963 B/G: 10-18s
Carolina Rogue Columbia, SC 2016 Adam Speight adamspeight@hotmail.com 803-422-7976
Carolina Royals Columbia, SC 2023 Lita Dunmore carolinaroyalsvolleyballclub@gmail.com 803-862-2219
Chain-Breakers Liberty, SC 2019 Vickie Juan chainbreakersvolleyball@gmail.com 864-270-2569
Chapin VBC Chapin, SC 2020 Michael Coleman chmichaelcoleman@gmail.com 843-340-7569 B/G: 10-18s
Charleston Crush Cottageville, SC 2022 Melody Keller melodyckeller@gmail.com 843-906-4978 G: 15-17s
Charleston VBC Charleston, SC 2021 Andy Shipp pshipp@comcast.net 843-532-6469 B/G 12-18s
Club South Ninety Six Greenwood 2016 Tracy Reynolds treynold@greenwood52.org 864-910-2373
Columbia Starlings Columbia 2007 Gwen Wilcher columbiascstarlings@live.com 803-800-1002 B/G: 10-18s
Crossfire Volleyball Liberty, Clemson 2013 Chris Jeanes crossfirevolleyballsc@gmail.com 864-958-2205 G: 12-18s
CSRA Heat Augusta, Aiken 2000 Lance Abbott director@csraheat.com 706-399-4225 B/G: 10-18s
Elevate Volleyball Greenville 2023 Jeff Walker jeff.n.walker@gmail.com
Easley Extreme Easley 2023 Holden McGill "holdenmcgill19@gmail.com, EasleyExtremevbc@gmail.com" 864-420-4094
Emerald City Juniors Greenwood 2016 Julie McMahon vballclinics@gmail.com 912-414-2071 B/G: 12-18s
Excell Sports (Storm) Greenville 2015 Shane LeCroy slecroy43@gmail.com 864-787-5968 B/G
FCA Columbia 2018 Rachel Capps rcapps@fca.org 803-767-8085 G
FCA Upstate Spartanburg, SC 2019 Andrew Garland agarland@budgetblinds.com 865-789-5407 G
Fierce Volleyball Club Rock Hill, SC 2021 Brad Buss fiercevolleyball@outlook.com 803-207-7568 G
Grand Strand Myrtle Beach, SC 2008 Alex Sing coachsing@grandstrandjuniors.com 843-283-5320 B/G: 10-18s
Hurricane Aces Simpsonville, SC 2023 Allison Gaskin hurricaneaces22@gmail.com 828-429-0223 G: 12-14
Ignite Volleyball Academy Anderson, SC 2016 LaChrista Williams lachristawilliams@gmail.com 864-221-6104
Intense Volleyball Lexington and Simpsonville 2011 Jerry Dorneker intensevolleyball@ymail.com 803-600-8005 B/G: 12-18s
Kershaw County Juniors Volleyball Kershaw area 2002 Jessica Mullins jessica.mullins@kcsdschools.net 803-467-2334
KVC Jrs Kershaw area 2007 Andy Johnson clubvb777@yahoo.com 803-729-9984 G: 12, 15,16,17s
Orangeburg Lady Cubs Orangeburg 2006 Denolis Wright denolis22@gmail.com 803-387-5241 G: 10-18s
Lady Legends Low Country 2019 Devon Sarvis devonssarvis@yahoo.com 843-908-3426
Lake Murray Irmo 2006 Sue Dillon sue@lakemurrayvolleyball.com 803-262-7914 G: 13-18s
Low Country Lions Charleston, SC 2023 Josh King jtking001@gmail.com
Low Country Hilton Head and Bluffton, SC 1996 Tina Franklin & Katie Cox lowcountryvolleyball@gmail.com 843-368-2230, 843-298-2165 B/G: 8-18s
Metro Elite Volleyball Club Columbia, SC 2020 Sade Pugh metroelitevb803@gmail.com
MVP Mount Pleasant 2009 Bill Howard billhoward05@gmail.com 843-302-6294 B/G: 10-18s
Mountain Blaze Mill Spring, NC 2019 Denise Cope decope13@gmail.com 828-243-5339 G: 14s
Mountain Elite Brevard, NC 2012 Kenny Bryson mountainelitevbc@gmail.com 828-577-0550
Myrtle Beach Volleyball Club Myrtle Beach, SC 2015 Tom Wiseley mbvcelite.tomwiseley@gmail.com 843-957-3002 G: 12-18s
Oconee Rush Seneca, SC 2019 Lucas Snedigar oconee.volley@gmail.com
Palmetto Elite Greenwood, SC 2018 Sloan Calvert sandcathletics@gmail.com 843-708-0842 G: 13s
Palmetto Powerhouse Irmo, SC 2023 Missi Rodgers pedersenm10@yahoo.com
Palmetto Rage VBC Rock Hill 2011 Michele Bragg palmettoragevolleyball@gmail.com 803-367-7712 B/G: TBD
Palmetto Strikers Charleston 2015 Janine Mabe directors@palmettostrikers.com 843-609-8046 B/G: 10-18s
Pee Dee Volleyball Academy Florence 2018 John Davis jnedav2@gmail.com 843-307-7234
Phenom Volleyball Anderson, SC 2023 Patrick Yelder phenomvolleyball@gmail.com 864-309-7973 G: 14-17s
Premier Volleyball Academy Simpsonville, SC 2019 Jan Carino j.carino@me.com 864-414-0487
Rising Tide Hilton Head, SC 2023 Julie Bigger risingtidevb@gmail.com 607-316-6804
Sandhills VBC Hartsville, SC 2009 Chris Carter vbcoachcarter2012@gmail.com 843-680-3996 G: 18s
Savannah River Select Aiken 2017 Leslie Stringfield savannahriverselect@gmail.com 803-221-2846
SC Elite VB Mt Pleasant, SC 2019 Jonathan Brady scelitevolleyball@gmail.com 716-541-8415
SC Midlands Columbia 2002 Cynthia Dimapan cynthia@scmidlandsvolleyball.com 803-586-1822 G 10-18s
SC War Eagles Clover 2016 Valerie Long wareaglesvolleyballclub@gmail.com 704-654-0047 B/G: 12-18s
Seaside Volleyball Club Bluffton 2018 David Bly seasidevcbluffton@gmail.com 440-463-4534 G:
Serves of Steel Chesnee, SC 2021 Julie Fincher julesk3032@yahoo.com 828-223-9938
Southern Legacy Volleyball Club Rock Hill 2017 Baley Hinson & Carol Stevenson southernlegacyvbc@gmail.com 803-412-4601 or 803-371-4462 G: 12-15s
Stars Volleyball Spartanburg 2011 Corey Helle chelle@upwardstarsupstate.org 864-909-3196 B/G: 10-18s
Sumter Volleyball Club Sumter 2007 Julie Griffin sumtervb@yahoo.com 803-983-3684 G: 10-18s
Tempo Sports Academy Seneca, SC 2021 Tiffany Holland temposportsac@gmail.com 864-280-1786
Top Flight SC VBC Charleston, SC 2021 Jason Yeates jasonyeates@topflightvbc.com 224-600-0359
TrainV6 Gaffney, SC 2023 Vanesa Blas trainv6@gmail.com 305-915-2668 G: 13-18s
Union County Volleyball Club Union 2017 Dale Palmer UCVC2017@gmail.com 864-426-5956
Upstate VBC Spartanburg 2001 Greg Mosely gmosely@ngu.edu 864-704-7454 B/G: 10-18s